Pike High School, Indianapolis, IN
July 7 - 10, 2015


Lacey Moss, Kate Smola, Susan Garrison, Lara Fairchild and Don Dyke

Kendal Smith, Leonard Arbogast, Kevin Morse, Jessica Small-Summers and Deanna York

Name    School    Email
Leonard Arbogast Mississenewa High School leonard_arbogast@olemiss.k12.in.us
Don Dyck Whitko High School don.dyck@whitko.org
Lara Fairchild Bishop Dwenger High School lfairchild@bishopdwenger.com
Susan Garrison Morton High School srgarrison@hammond.k12.in.us
Kevin Morse Westfield High School morsek@wws.k12.in.us
Lacey Moss New Palestine High School lmoss@newpal.k12.in.us
Jessica Small-Summers Milan High School jessica.smallsummers@milan.k12.in.us
Kendal Smith Lake Central High School ksmith@lcscmail.com
Kate Smola Whiteland High School ksmola@cpcsc.k12.in.us
Deanna York Ben Davis High School deanna.york@wayne.k12.in.us
Paul Groves South Pasadena High School pgroves@spusd.net